COUNTY OFFICES

1 County Treasurer

TOWNSHIP AND BOROUGH PUBLIC OFFICES

ANTRIM TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisors (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in Greencastle-Antrim School District)

CHAMBERSBURG BOROUGH

- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 4, Chambersburg Area School District)
- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Councilperson for each of the five wards (to be elected for a 4 year term)

FANNETT TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Fannett-Metal School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

GREENCASTLE BOROUGH

- 4 Councilpersons (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Greencastle-Antrim School District)
- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

GREENE TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 1, Chambersburg Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Magisterial District Judge (to be elected for a 6 year term)

GUILFORD TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 3, Chambersburg Area School District)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 4, Chambersburg Area School District)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Waynesboro Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

HAMILTON TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 6, Chambersburg Area School District)

LETTERKENNY TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 1, Chambersburg Area School District)

LURGAN TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in Region 1, Chambersburg Area School District)

MERCERSBURG BOROUGH

- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 4 Councilpersons (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in Tuscarora School District)

METAL TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in Fannett-Metal School District)

MONT ALTO BOROUGH

- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 4 Councilpersons (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Waynesboro Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

MONTGOMERY TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Tuscarora School District)

ORRSTOWN BOROUGH

- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 2 Councilpersons (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Shippensburg Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Magisterial District Judge (to be elected for a 6 year term)

PETERS TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Tuscarora School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

QUINCY TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Waynesboro Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

SOUTHAMPTON TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Shippensburg Area School District)
- 1 Magisterial District Judge (to be elected for a 6 year term)

ST. THOMAS TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 2 year term)
- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Tuscarora School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

WARREN TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 4 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Tuscarora School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

- 1 Auditor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 2 Township Supervisor (to be elected for a 6 year term)
- 1 School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Waynesboro Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)

WAYNESBORO BOROUGH

- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 2 School Directors (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Waynesboro Area School District)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Councilperson for each of the three wards (to be elected for a 4 year term)

WEST END SHIPPENSBURG

- 1 Mayor (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Councilperson (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- 1 Tax Collector (to be elected for a 4 year term)
- School Director (to be elected for a 4 year term in the Shippensburg Area School District)
- 1 Magisterial District Judge (to be elected for a 6 year term)

TOWNSHIP AND BOROUGH PARTY OFFICES

- 1 Judge of Election (to be elected for a 4 year term) per voting district
- 2 Inspectors of Elections (to be elected for a 4 year term) per voting district (1 Democratic and 1 Republican)